Mediterranean Delight

As I sit here writing this post, my head keeps nodding off and it is official…I have “The Itis”. The best way to describe “The Itis” is that relaxed/after Thanksgiving dinner feeling you get after devouring a great meal. Well, this case of my itis is courtesy of Shabs Pita Stroller. I went there on my lunch break today and it met and exceeded all of my expectations! Everything at the restaurant looked and smelled so good! But after a long deliberation, I decided on the Grilled Chicken Platter which came with a fresh fatoosh salad, some type of rice, cucumber sauce and of course grilled chicken. When all mixed together it kind of reminded me of a Chipotle burrito bowl, but a little more subtle in the power of the taste. Overall I give Shabs a 4.5 out of 5 and I will now start my search for a wife from the Mediterranean!

This entry was posted in Eyes, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

